kerry

Household Help in London Borough Of Bromley

Babysitter in London Borough Of Bromley

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 09 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Cleaner
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I live in shortlands Bromley and have been housekeeping for nearly 4 years , I have three grown up children and looking for stable income local.

My Experience

Like I said I have been housekeeping for nearly 4 years and have held clients keys , so lots of people trust me to come and houseclean for them. I like just to help people out.

My Qualifications

NVQ2 ,AND GCSES LEVEL. I have level 2 nvq and not looking to go back into working with children.

My Availability

I would like to do just three days a week if possible , I do not want to do fortnightly as this would not be worth my while. And only local area .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £20.00 per hour

£20phr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.