Nanny in Cleethorpes

Babysitter in Cleethorpes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

About Me

i am a 52 yr old woman and have two children that are 21 and 23.
i have my own transport and do not smoke.i have curently been made redundent so am looking to diverse in my career.

My Experience

i have been working for over 10 yrs as a teaching assistant and out of school my role as out of school clubs i have had to to plan age appropiate activities for children 3-11.reveiw risk assesments,take up to 16 children on outings during the holidays.

My Qualifications

level 3 in playwork
level 2 in playwork
level 2 teaching assistant
up to date first aid
up to date food hygiene
level one in IT

My Availability

i am very flexible due to no commitments

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

min wage

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.