Avatar for Fau
Fau

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 16 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Am a calm, organised and compassionate nanny with lots of experience in childcare.

My Experience

I have more than 5 years experience of working in childcare from the age of 0 to 15 years

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered home childcare, a higher national diploma in sociology and psychology and a level 3 in health and social care.

My Availability

Available between school time hours, evening, overnight and weekend

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no yes no yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes no yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 26/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.