
Nanny in Holloway

Babysitter in Holloway

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 26 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Looking for a reliable nanny/babysitter? Search no further, because I am ready for the job. You are seeking someone who can care for children of varying ages and offer intellectual stimulation to each child, and that is exactly what I am prepared to do. I cared for toddlers and pre-teens and each day I engaged all the children in creative activities. In addition, I am reliable and have a flexible schedule. Furthermore I have a background of teaching. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

I have had few years of experience with caring for children. And a year plus for tutoring.
I have got previous work experience in nurseries, as well as babysitting for various families. I've had to care for two toddlers who i took to nursery, fed and played with, as well a girl in primary school who i loved reading to and taking to various club activities. I used to tutor children as well, teaching them Mathematics and English.

My Qualifications

GCSEs
Child Care Level 1
Health and social care level 2
Support teaching and learning level 2
Interpersonal skills
For more information feel free to ask.

My Availability

I am very flexible when it comes to scheduling.
At the moment I'm only available to work on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday. I'm also available to babysit during the weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 07/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I charge £10 -12 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.