Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 28 Mar 2020

About Me

I am 23 years old, am a non-smoker and have my own car. I can do pick ups from school and take children to other clubs or activities if needed. I will do children's homework with them if required and have some fun afterschool, playing games etc.

My Experience

I have worked in an afterschool club for 5 years. I am also a classroom assistant in a local primary school.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 in CCLD and a level 3 in playwork. I also have paediatric first aid, fire awareness, child protection and Down syndrome awareness training.

My Availability

I am available from 2pm every weekday until around 6pm but can work later if needed. I can also do weekends if required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2019

My Fees

My rates are negotiable depending on the number of children being looked after and the duties required.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.