
Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I am a parent of 3 who has worked within the childcare system for the last 25 years. I have had lots of experience with being a parent myself running a home and at working within childcare on a professional level.

I have a Nvq level 3 key skills level 3 in childcare and a level 2 in health and fitness.

My Experience

I love my job in childcare and like to offer a safe,fun,educational,happy,and healthy environment for the children in my care.

I have parental experience as being a parent myself and like to offer support to parenting.
Over the last 25 years i have worked within childcare at schools, nurseries and as a childminder.

My Qualifications

My Availability

I have spaces available for childcare in the day as a registered childminder.

I am available to babysit at weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.