
Nanny in Wirral District

Babysitter in Wirral District

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi I'm Jess. I'm 28 years old. I have 2 nieces and a nephew and I love spending time with them. I have a french bulldog so like to go on walks all around the Wirral, exploring new places.

My Experience

I currently work at a nursery in moreton. I've been there for 8 years. I am a base member in the Tweenie room which is 2-3 years. I love this age group but am prepared for any age

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 in children's and young people's workforce. I am fully first aid trained. I have had thourough training through the company I work for.

My Availability

If I was required for a full time/ part time nanny I would have to give my workplace 4 weeks notice before I could start.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 06/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.