steph398

Nanny in Bonnyrigg

Babysitter in Bonnyrigg

Female Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hi there i am a 24year old nanny. I currently live in bonnyrigg where i live with my partner. I work three days perweek at the moment as a nanny and i am currently looking for a part time position to fill up my week.

My Experience

I have one years experience as a nanny.
I am a fully qualified childcarer - HNC childcare and education.
I have 5 years experience of working in a private nursery previous to nannying where i worked as assistant manager. I have experience working with children from 3months to 10 years old.

My Qualifications

HNC Childcare and education
First Aid
Discosure

My Availability

Monday and Wednesdays
Any evenings and weekends for babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/12/2021

My Fees

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.