Nanny in Hartlepool

Babysitter in Hartlepool

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I’m 22 years old currently living in London, but looking to move back home to Hartlepool in October time 2019. I’m currently a paediatric nurse but looking for a change in career.

My Experience

I have experience in working with children and young adults, for example I was a keen babysitter for a family of 3 children aged 4-12 years, along with their pet dog. Furthermore over the summer of 2015 and 2016 I worked in a special needs summer school where I held a huge responsibility in ensuring that the individuals needs were met and that they were cared for to a high standard. Furthermore, I volunteered at a girl guiding brownie group in my home town, where I attended weekly meetings with girls aged 7-10 years and helped the group run smoothly and ensured that the children had a fun time at the pack. I then moved to university in London where I undertook my children’s nursing degree, and graduated September 2018. Since then I have been working as a nurse in Great Ormond Street hospital. However I am looking to move back to Hartlepool and to hopefully start a career as a nanny instead.

My Qualifications

GCSE's
- English language and litrature - C
- Science - B
- History - C
- French - C
- Maths - C

A levels
- Health and social care - C
- Food technology - C
- History - D

Bachelors honours degree in children’s nursing

My Availability

I will be available all weekdays and weekends and am totally flexible to your families needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Able to discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.