Nanny in London

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 08 Dec 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help

About Me

I’m an Italian, pro-active professional with a strong interest in child development and creative learning.
I believe in the importance of self-expression and team spirit. Rules are fundamental but play is also extremely powerful and helps in the development of skills like inquiry and experimentation.

My Experience

My backgroud focuses on communication.
I'm now a content writer studying Art and Pedagogy.

My Qualifications

Bachelor's Degree in Linguistics Science.
Main courses: General linguistics, English language, Italian expressive techniques.

My Availability

From 2020.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/12/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.