Babysitter in Chester

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours

About Me

My name is Sarah. I have worked in childcare for over ten years. I have a degree in early years and childhood studies and am also a qualified teacher. I am currently a manager of a children's day nursery.

My Experience

During my time working in nurseries I have cared for children from 1 month old up to five years old. I have also babysat for children up to the age of 12.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in Childcare
BA(Hons) Degree in Eary Years and Childhood Studies
Early Years Teacher Status
Paediatric First Aid Trained

My Availability

I am available for babysitting in early evenings in the week and anytime during the weekends. I am also sometimes available to babysit during week days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.