Avatar for Jinnie
Jinnie

Babysitter in Chester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my name is Jinnie. I currently work full time in a primary school as a special needs teaching assistant. The age group I work with are 4-5 year olds and they all have complex needs. I am also a qualified dance teacher. I run my own dance school which makes me reliable and organised.

My Experience

As stated above I work in a primary school, I have worked with children in an educational setting for 4 years. I have taught dance to children and adults for 8 years. I have experience in looking after children with special needs and children who have special requirements. e.g. allergies and dietary issues

My Qualifications

Level 1 safe guarding
DBS Checked
First aid trained
Fully Qualified Dance teacher (Ballet,tap,modern)

My Availability

I am unavailable during the day but free from 4pm.
I am unavailable on a Saturday between 9-2:30pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 07/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.