
Nanny in Middlesbrough

Babysitter in Middlesbrough

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 12 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Ashleigh I'm 30 years old from Middlesbrough.

I have been in childcare for almost 9 years working with a wide variety of different age groups in nurseries and as a private nanny.

My Experience

I have been working in nurseries since 2010 and have worked mostly with children aged from 2 to 5 years but I also worked in the baby suite of a Montessori nursery with children ages from 6 weeks

please feel free to contact me onr

My Qualifications

> Level 2 qualified

> Safeguarding

> EYFS Trained

> Basic knowledge of Montessori philosophy and equipment

> Paediatric First Aid

> Food Hygiene

> Full clean driving licence and my own car

My Availability

I am available throughout the week and most weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no yes yes
Morning yes yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes no yes yes
After School yes yes no yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.