Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I'm Lucia,I am 23 years old, I am reliable consistent and hard working. I have a daughter who is 2 months old and I am currently on maternity leave. I am looking to return back to work in February 2020 when my maternity has finished. Before leaving for maternity I worked in a busy day nursery as a room leader where I also completed my level 5 qualification. I have had many years of experience with working with children ranging for babies to preschool and I wish to become a nanny, however I am free to do babysitting too! I love working with children and supporting their individual needs and also watching and joining in with their play, having fun while they learn and develop.

As of February I am also looking for childcare for my daughter who will be 9 months old.

My Experience

Before working in my current nursery I attended college for two years to complete my level two cache qualification.Through my college experience I was offered a full time job at a local day nursery in which I took on my level 3 cache qualification. I have also worked in my current nursery for 5years and have worked with a range of different ages. I have also gained experience through courses that I have been on throughout the last year.

Previous courses:
- basic child protection
- paediatric first aid level 3
-having fun with phonics
- characteristics of effective learning (creating and thinking critically
- engaging with boys
- supporting emotional and social well being including transitions.
- behaviour training
-level 3 food and hygiene
- tiny talk training

My Qualifications

Level 3 cache qualification

Level 5 Diploma in Leadership for the Children and Young People's Workforce.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.