Babysitter in Welling

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Abby, I am 28 years old. I have worked in childcare for9 years now. I'm friendly, caring, kind and punctual

My Experience

I have been working in childcare for 8 years now. I have worked in schools as a teaching assistant and I have worked in a day nursery as a senior member of staff. I have first aid training and I am up to date with safeguarding training. I have also had training in autism, managing behaviour, SEN code of practice and English as additional language (EAL)

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 in childcare and development
NVQ level 3 in childcare and development
BA Hons in early years education

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.