Avatar for kristine
kristine

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 10 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I have plenty of energy and enthusiasm,as well as firm but fair approach to maintaining discipline. I enjoy providing a loving, active and playful environment, i am very organized, reliable, very neat , honest, loving, loyal with a flexible attitude. I enjoy reading and helping with their studies and general education providing moral guidance wherever possible, paying close attention to their personal development.

My Experience

I am Ofsted registered and have been working as a nannu for the last 9 years. I have experience with children age range from 3 months old to 9 years old.

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered, 3 credits at level three on common core skills course, Paediatric First Aid Certificate.

My Availability

Available Mondays-Fridays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/04/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My fees are £10 ph net.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.