Avatar for Alice


Private Tutor in Salisbury

Usually responds within 3 days

Female Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Virtual Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a qualified Primary School Teacher and my last full time job was working as a Year 2 teacher.

I have been tutoring for the last 4 years and have had students from Year 1 to Year 6.

My Experience

I have been working as a Primary School Teacher since September 2013 at a school just outside Andover.

I am now a private tutor.

I currently tutor children from Year 1 to Year 6.

My Qualifications

3 A Levels AAB
BSc (Hons) 2:1 Geography
PGCE and QTS status

My Availability

I am available for tutoring during the day on a Monday, Tuesday and Thursday from 9.30-2.30.
All my other session times are currently unavailable.

I can offer term time only tutoring or continued tutoring to include term time and holiday tutoring.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/12/2023

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

£30 per hour
£15 per half hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 02/05/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.