Babysitter in South Queensferry

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Just started a new job. Currently available only for babysitting.

My Experience

Various babysitting (Age newborn-13 years) - April 2012 to present
Private Day Nursery - January 2015 to May 2017
Private Day Nursery - May 2017 to August 2018
Nanny - August 2018 to present

My Qualifications

Standard Grade English - Grade 2
Standard Grade Maths - Grade 2
Standard Grade History - Grade 2
Standard Grade French - Grade 2
Standard Grade Biology - Grade 2
Standard Grade Music - Grade 1
Standard Grade Art - Grade 2
Standard Grade Drama - Grade 2
Up to date PVG

SVQ Social Care Level 2 Award - Complete
Svq Social Care Level 3 Award - Complete
Certificate in Pediatric First Aid

Full driving license with own car

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.