Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 24 hours

Male Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 18 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Governess

About Me

Dear family, Hello !

My name is Corentin , I am a 26 years old french young man looking for his next host family and a new adventure !

After almost 5 years spent around the world (New-York, Melbourne, Doha, Firenze, Paris, Stockholm,...) taking care of wonderful children, I hope to meet a new family and amazing little ones with whom I can share my experiences and build up some fantastic and memorable moments.

I am a very active (lots of sports especially soccer, bike and hike) and curious (tons of travels, days out to museums, cinema, library...) person.

Despite my young age, I am a very responsible, mature and organized man. I am a really simple person, always respectful, polite, courteous, with a big smile crossing my face !

In every single families I helped until now, I bonded very quickly and strongly with the children who considered me after a short period of time as their big brother, a role model. I really hope it will be the case with yours as well so we can play, laugh and grow up together !

In addition, I would like to point out that I am also very experienced in all of the household duties : home maintenance, daily cleaning, cooking, staff management,schedule supervision,...

Au plaisir de vous lire,

Looking forward to hear from you,

Corentin ou "Coco"

My Experience

7 years in VIP private households in Doha, Dubai, NYC, Italy, Paris, Australia,... taking care of children aged from 2 years to 13 years old
Experiences with twins and Autism/ADHD
Experiences in fully staffed household (cook, butler, secretary, cleaning staff,...)

My Qualifications

Early Childhood Education Degree
TESOL and DAEFLE
Certificate in Children Psychology, Supporting Children's Speech Development, Engage Children in Reading, Nutrition
Sports Coach certified
First aid trained
Certified to teach French as a Second Language (Young Children specialized)

Strong swimmer/driver
Non smoker
Clean CRB Police check
References available on demand

My Availability

ASAP

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable for the right family

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.