Household Help in East Staffordshire

Babysitter in East Staffordshire

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 15 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper

About Me

I am a lady of middle age with a huge amount of housekeeping experience, both in my own home and those of the numerous clients I have worked with over the years. I can offer a full housekeeping service including ironing.I am particularly interested in positions in Tutbury and surrounding villages.

My Experience

I have been a house keeper in both large and small houses. I am used to being a key holder should this be necessary, and am prepared to undertake house sitting.
I can offer child care services but have no actual qualifications.

My Qualifications

Educational qualifications : O levels
A levels
An NHS administration degree level qualification

My Availability

I work Monday to Friday, between 8am and 4pm. I can be available for other hours and weekends by negotiation.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

From £10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.