
Nanny in Wandsworth

Babysitter in Wandsworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 24 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Governess
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Isabel Pérez-Colomer

Dear family,

I would like to introduce myself. I have a degree in Primary Teaching and many years of experience (nearly 5 in London) teaching and taking care of children from 5 months old to 13 years (reference letters available if required). The most important thing for me is helping children to grow up happy and making them responsible and fulfilled adults. This is not just a job, it's a duty. In addition, you can always learn something new from them...I love being a nanny.

I’m a non-smoker lady, very organized and clean. I am a person very diligent and committed to my work (and the rest of the areas of my life). I like enjoying the simple things of life: walking along the beach or in the countryside, watching films, eating lemon cake, reading, good conversations having a cup of tea. Also, I love animals. I will be available from mid-march or earlier if necessary. I am looking for a long-term position.

I am a responsible and trustworthy person with an enthusiastic and dynamic personality. I am an easy-going and flexible person to work with. I have a very good sense of humor. I’m willing to become OFSTED if required. I am a confident driver, with 16 years of driving experience (2 of them here in London).

If the requirements for this role are: taking care of children, potty training, make them feel safe and loved, cooking healthy food, weaning (I love cooking healthy meals) among other tasks like playing, drawing, visiting museums, going to the parks and arranging playdates for them, etc …. That’s me!

I would be very pleased to work with you. If you are interested, feel free to ask me anything you need to know about DBS, Paediatric Nursing and First Aid Course, Degree in Primary teaching, strong reference letters… or anything you need to know...Thanks for reading me.



Best regards,

Isabel

My Experience

*Nanny: experience with children from 5 months old to 13 years old.

-Picking up them from school or nursery, doing homework, going to playgroups (Monkey Music,...), playdates (arranging and meeting with friends), playing at the park, driving them to afterschool activities,...

- Potty training, weaning, cooking healthy meals, playing didactic activities. . .

-Errands and light housekeeping duties.

-Also, I was tutoring Spanish classes.

*Teacher assistant

-Working on a one-to-one basis with children, supporting them with their reading, writing and Math activities. Developing basic skills.

*Primary Teacher for Department for Education, Generalitat de Cataluña (Barcelona-Spain).

My Qualifications

*University of Alicante-Institute of Education Sciences, Spain —Bachelor’s Degree in Primary Teaching
SEPTEMBER 2008 - JUNE 2011

*University of Alicante - Cervantes Institute, Spain — Teacher Training Course for ELE: Teaching Spanish to young learners.
JANUARY 2012 - JUNE 2012

*DBS with Disclosure and Barring Service.

*Paediatric Nursing and First Aid Course. Oplex Careers. CPD Certification Service.

*QTS (Qualified Teacher Status Number).

*Driver license (2 years experience driving in London).

My Availability

I am looking for a full-time, long-term nanny position and I am available from March 2020 (or earlier if necessary).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

12

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.