5 stars (1)

Childminder in Crawley

Babysitter in Crawley

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 12 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi all,

I'm a Pacey Qualified Childminder and soon to be registered with Ofsted. I'm a mum of three. An 8 year old boy, 4 year old girl and a 1 year old little girl. I'm fun, friendly and outgoing. I'm quite a laid back mum and I don't fuss too much over kids, I like to let them express themselves and develop in their own way with some guidance, but I am insistant on manners and respect for themselves and other people. I'm very sporty, musical and creative. I consider myself a fairly old school type of childminder and more of a mum from home for the children in my care. I like a child to feel happy, safe, comfortable and cared for in my home environment.

My Experience

As well as having my own three children, I have been childminding and babysitting many children over the years. I have also been an after school teacher and tutor. I have managed and coached underage football teams for many years. I am a Queen Elsa from Frozen and Princess Poppy from Trolls entertainer in my spare time.

My Qualifications

Pacey Qualified Childminder
DBS checked
First aider
In registration process currently, awaiting my Registration number

My Availability

My preference is to do some part time child minding consisting of before and after after school pick ups, Monday to Friday from St. Francis Catholic School in Crawley as that would suit my current situation. Also some babysitting, overnight and weekend work would also be considered.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/06/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

£5 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Kellyann. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

We absolutely love Kellyann.
She is approachable, caring and responsible childminder with great skill to entertain. We have two girls, 5 and 4 years old who adore her and love spending time with her.
We highly recommend Kellyann and wish her all the best in the future.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Kellyann on 24/04/2017


Response by Kellyann on 24/04/2017:

Hi michaela

Thank you so much for your review. Please contact me on kellyannhanley@hotmail.com or 07951 719 123 if you need me for anything. I'm not a full member on this website so I have limited viewing and I couldn't contact you back. Kind regards kellyann

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.