Childminder in Ballymoney, Dunloy

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

I live 2 miles outside Dunloy, 5 miles from Ballymoney, with my husband and 3 girls aged 13, 16 and 18.

My Experience

I've been a registered childminder with NICMA for approx 10 years. I love my job and working with children. I hold a paediatric first aid certificate.

My Qualifications

This childminder has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

I usually work from the hours of 8.30 am to 5.30 Monday - Friday , however I do try to be as flexible as possible, to meet the working needs of parents as much as I can. Pick ups available from local schools etc.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/10/2015

My Fees

Fees, minding arrangements and contracts will all be discussed at the initial interview

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.