Avatar for LisaS
LisaS

Registered Childminder with Special Needs Experience Job in Bathgate

Female Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

About Me

Hi, my name is Lisa and I am 38 years old. I have two boys aged 13 and 11. My 11 year old has Autism and learning difficulties so it is challenging at times.

I am currently working as a pupil support worker in the mornings, I run after school sports clubs and I am a self-employed Clinical Hypnotherapist. I am also a student so I have very little time to myself.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Special Needs Experience

I am looking for a flexible childminder/babysitter that is available after school and weekends. Preferably care at my own home if possible but open to my son coming to you as long as there is no dogs and cats as he is badly allergic.

I do not have set hours of work with self-employment so need to be flexible. I am also looking for time to myself the odd weekend during the day if this can be accommodated.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.