Suzanne

Nanny in Surbiton

Female Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Nov 2015 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny

About Me

Hi my name is Sue and I am 53 years old with a grown up son, living in Surbiton and looking for a part time role as a nanny.

My Experience

I have over 25 years of childcare experience which includes working in crèches, running my own successful childminding business for many years and also being a nanny to a range of lovely families, some of which have become firm friends. My last nannying role was for twin boys who were 3mths old when I took them on I stayed with this family until they were 2 years old
I took a break from all of this a couple of years ago to care full time for my mother in law, however now that her daughter has recently retired she is available to share the care work which leaves me free to do what I love.. childcare... Ideally looking for one or two full days with babies/toddlers/younger children and can also do nannying on a temp basis. Many references available.
Thanks for looking Sue

My Qualifications

My Availability

I am looking for one or two full days looking after babies,toddlers and younger children, also open to temp nannying, my days can be flexible.. thankyou

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/11/2015

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.