Nanny in Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 16 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi there,

My names Cj which is short for Carly Jade if your wondering. I am a highly enthusiastic nanny and absolutely adore the job role that I do. I'm mature, loving, passionate and extremely reliable. As a nanny I love to be outdoors with the children to enable them to explore and to be at one with nature. On the other hand i love to spark creativity in a child's /imagination/mind by getting creative with the arts and crafts on them not so nice rainy days indoors.

Since working in a nursery setting I have also become very familiar with the Early Years Foundation Stages so implement a lot of the activities i do with the children around this.

I have completed studying my level 3 in childcare so I have a much more in depth understanding on children aged 0-5 years old.

Since choosing childcare as a career I have gained experience in different childcare settings and I have 3 years worth of experience working with children aged 0-5 years of age. I have Sole charge experience working as a nanny with children aged from 10 months old all the way up too 4 years old.

My Experience

I have previously worked in a child minding business, a nursery setting as a nursery assistant and am now working as a sole charge live out nanny. I have experience working with all ages between 3 months- 5 years of age.

My Qualifications

-Qualified in Level 3 childcare diploma.

-Paediatric First aid Certificate for children and those with a text pen.

-Maintained a DBS.

-Nanny Insured.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/01/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

11 NET

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.