Avatar for Kayleigh

Kayleigh

Babysitter in Coltfield

Female Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a lively 29 year old who loves working with and caring for children. I have a son of my own who is now 7 so I have hands on personal experince. I am a very active person and believe children should spend lots of time outside having adventures. I love books and adore reading to my son.

My Experience

I have a wealth of experince working with children, I currently work in a 2-3 room at a local nursery. I have also trained in teaching and have experince with children of a primary school age. I have spent time as a childminder and nanny.

My Qualifications

I have a certificate of higher education in primary school teaching

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 10/01/2016

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.