Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

I am a mature person with three grown children and a new grand daughter. I love working in childcare and through my previous employment as a children's nanny and as a bank healthcare assistant at the NNUH I have gained many useful skills that I am finding very beneficial in my work with children.
I've been working as a children's nanny for the last 4 years and absolutely love it. I have some availability for casual babysitting or ad hoc childcare. I have a full, clean driving licence, DBS and all the relevant training.

My Experience

I am currently working for a family as their night nanny, taking care of their baby during the night, while they they get some rest. I really like the night nannying and would like to continue in a similar position.
Prior to this I was working as a full-time day nanny/housekeeper. I have cared for children from newborn up to 15 years, I am happy to work with children of any age.
I have past experience of working at my kid's local school as a parent helper and at the Norfolk and Norwich hospital as a healthcare assistant and spent time working on Buxton children's ward and the maternity ward. I have also been a home start volunteer assisting families with their children.

My Qualifications

I have done the relevant childcare training and paediatric first aid

My Availability

I can do anytime if I'm free

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£8 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.