
Private Tutor in Watford

Babysitter in Watford

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Montessori-Teacher
Montessori Trained

About Me

My name is Mahdad. I’m a patient mother of a 2 year old girl, loved by children and have a “helper” personality type.
I live in Watford town centre and can take care of your child at my home & help with the homework ( No school drop off/pick up service at the moment).
* AGE: 4-10
* With meal & Snacks

My Experience

I used to work as a teacher for years and a Nursery manager for few years.

My Qualifications

Bachelor's degree in English
Level 3 Adult teaching & Education

My Availability

* AGE 4-10
* Only weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 26/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £6.00 per hour

£6/hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.