
Nanny in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 12 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi there, my name is Barbara and I'm 25 years old I am a fun, happy and bubbly person, looking to nanny for a family. I enjoy creating fun and exciting activities to help children learn. I am a reliable and trustworthy person who can provide outstanding childcare for your children. I am a qualified Early Years Teacher with 7 years + experience with children from 0-8. I became a mother last August to a little girl who is now 8 months old. I have my own car with a clean driving license and am able to commute. I also have a DBS check and I am ofsted registered. I'm looking for a live out nanny/housekeeper position or part time nanny. I am looking for a position starting August or September 2020

My Experience

I have had experience working as a part time nanny; before and after work for three children aged: 1,3,7. I prepared breakfast and dinner for them and dropped and picked them up from school. I also have experience working with children from 0-5 years in the nursery setting I have been working in for 6 years in a setting. My last job I was a nanny for a year for a three year old and 6 year old.

My Qualifications

Early Years Teacher
Paediatric first aid certificate.
DBS checked.
Safeguarding course.
Outdoor play course
Ofsted registered.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday hours can be negotiated, I’m looking for either a full time nanny/housekeeper position where I can bring my 2 year old along, or a part time nanny position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

For a full time nanny/housekeeper position I’m looking for £14 per hour, and for a part time position £12-15 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.