Babysitter in Lichfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 21 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a full time primary school teacher who is Early Years trained. I am a very honest, loyal, hardworking and trustworthy person with over 11 years experience of working with young children. I am looking for a part time babysitting position.

My Experience

I am a full time primary school teacher and have experience working with children as young as 4 weeks old. I have been a regular babysitter for the past 11 years and I hold a teaching qualification, DBS check, safeguarding check and a paediatric first aid certificate.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Early Years Education (QTS) degree
DBS check
Paediatric First Aid Certificate
Safeguarding
(+ Various other school courses)

My Availability

I am available 7 days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.