Nanny in Margate

Babysitter in Margate

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I may be a bit older than some of the nannies around (I'm 40) but I'm young at heart with lots of energy and experience!. I consider myself very kind and friendly but I'm not a pushover. I love spending time with children and although I can be fun and silly I've also had lots of love and respect from all the little ones I've looked after and realise boundaries are important.
I'm very creative with a huge passion for vintage clothes and fashion. I'm energetic, a regular runner and keen on healthy eating and cooking.
I'm willing to combine cooking, cleaning (including washing and ironing) with my role as a nanny and a very confident cook .
I do drive but I don't have my own car.

My Experience

I have many years of childcare experience working with all ages and well as newborn and children with special needs. I was a nanny for 8 years in my 20s and then followed a career in charity. I have recently decided I would like to go back to the more hands on work and wondering what's around.

My Qualifications

I don't have specific childcare qualifications but I've worked for many families over a number of years and I think this counts for a lot!
I can obviously provide references on request.

My Availability

I am about to relocate to Margate and I am looking for part time/babysitting/overnight or weekend work; I would also consider a temp role.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/08/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

To be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.