Childminder in Coulsdon

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Feb 2018 Last Login Sep 2018 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

Hello, my name is Claire, I am an OFSTED registered childminder. I work alongside my husband, who is my registered assistant.
I live in Coulsdon with my husband and our 2 daughters. We have a lovely 3 bedroom home, with a large secure garden. Our home and garden are both very child friendly.
We have a lovely covered patio area and can play outside come rain or shine. The children love the fact they can access the toys, chalk boards and resources themselves.
I work within the Early Years Foundation Stage Framework, in a fun way. We learn about new topics, places, share experiences with each other. I aim to work with parents and support children's learning at home.

My husband and I are both non smokers and do not have any pets.
We both have a clean driving licenses and appropriate business insurance.
I received a GOOD in my Ofsted inspection in November 2015.
I have public liability insurance with PACEY.
My husband and I both have an update to First Aid certificate.

My Experience

I am a mummy to my 2 gorgeous daughters and have been childminding for over 6 years now and really love my job. I find it very rewarding, its a fun job. No two days are ever the same.
I really love the energy the children have.
I understand that it can be very difficult leaving your little ones, so my aim to provide a home from home experience.

My Qualifications

1st Aid trained
Safeguarding Level 1, 2 and 3
Food hygiene, level 1 and 2

My Availability

Open from Monday to Thursday.
Opening hours are 7:30 am to 6 pm
I am also happy to discuss term time contracts as well as holiday only contracts.

I am happy to accept childcare vouchers.

I pick up and collect from St Aidan's primary school and Coulsdon Nursery.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/02/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

Please contact me directly, so we can discussed your personal childcare requirements. All my fees include meals, snacks and refreshments.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.