Part Time Nanny Job in Aberdeen

Female Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 20 Aug 2019 Email

About Me

I am a Mum of a 20 month old and a 3 year old. We live in a nice house in the West End of Aberdeen. My son attends nursery from 8am to 1pm every day but my younger daughter is at home with me.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Au Pair
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help

I am looking for a nanny for 15-20 hours a week. Or, alternatively I may be interested in getting a live-in Au Pair.
The hours are flexible but i do want someone who can help out on the weekends and afternoons, maybe sometimes evenings.
You will need to feel comfortable looking after both children at the same time. You may be asked to organise snacks for the kids and tidy up after them. You may be asked to put them to bed if it's in the evening. You won't be asked to do any household chores but i do expect you to tidy up after the children and put away their dishes and clothes perhaps. You might need to pick up my son from nursery on occasion. You must be at least 21 and with experience in a nursery or similar nannying job.
I would like someone who can engage my children in interesting activities to stimulate their minds and not just put them in front of the TV.
We have a lovely home and are a relaxed and happy family. Both my husband and I have our own businesses so we work from our home office much of the time. I really look forward to hearing from you.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.