Lorraine

Nanny in Ardingly

Babysitter in Ardingly

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 28 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

Hi my names Lorraine I'm 45 years old I have over 25years experience working as a nanny. I have worked with children of all different ages from newborns to teenagers i also have experience with twins.
I would describe myself as caring, compassionate, competent, flexible, very well organised and able make important decisions.
I’m very loyal to the families I have worked for and tend to stay with them for a long period of time my longest being 9 years! I believe it’s important for children to have stability and consistency with whoever is looking after them.
In my current position I also have the additional role of PA to the parents while the children are at school.
I’ve spent the past 20 plus years working in South London but would consider a position closer to home.
I’m very punctual I hate being late i always make sure I leave home in plenty of time so I arrive at work early.
I have 2 dogs and 2 cats so working in a household with pets isn’t a problem for me.

My Experience

All of my positions have been sole charge with children of all ages.
My duties have been nursery duties only but I’ve always been one to muck in and help out all round.
I’m use to organising very busy households making sure the children’s as well as the parents needs are met.
I have many years experience organising children’s play dates, parties, outings, swimming lessons, after school clubs etc etc.
I can cook healthy meals (being married to a Head Chef helps!) I also love baking/cooking with the children.

My Qualifications

I have GCSE's and I have a National Diploma in Science (Health Studies) which includes childcare.

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.