Nanny in Hackney

Babysitter in Hackney

Female Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 09 Dec 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

I’m free from 11 am Monday to Friday ..

My name is Manuela and I am looking for a live out nanny part time permanent position .

I live in E8 area (Hackney )and I have 16 years of childcare experience from new born up to 10 years old.
I have up do date DBS check, First aid ,liability insurance. I am non smoker .

Brill I am very trustworthy, bubbly, reliable, hardworking punctual, creative, flexible , fun loving with very good cooking and baking skills and ensure all the meals are healthy with lots of different variety and plenty of vegetables. I enjoy outings and also arranging play dates and educational activities for the kids.
I truly enjoy caring for children and I am passionate about what I do. I am very energetic and enjoy fun things with children.
In my eyes children should be enjoying themselves while their well-being and safety is number one priority for me.

Any questions don't hesitate to contact me

References available on request

My Experience

All age group from newborn ,experience caring for multiple children , sole charge ..Babysiting ,emergency Babysiting .

My Qualifications

first Aid , child care full qualifications level 3 nursery

My Availability

Day , evening , weekends school runs , nanny shares...Babysiting, emergency Babysiting, schools pick up , afternoon childcare

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

From £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.