Babysitter in Ashford

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2015 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Nov 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

i am a 22 year old student at canterbury christ church studying accounting and finance, i have a very good knowledge of maths unto GCSE level and am very good at teaching it.

My Experience

tutoring both my little sister and brother for GCSE's, SATs and 11+ test.
lots of babysitting, due to younger siblings and i have also babysat for my mum's old boss whom had 2 children who were aged 1 and 3.

My Qualifications

GCSE's
1 A in ICT
7 B's maths, english lit and lang, french, food tech, religious studies, chemistry
3 C's physics, biology and history

A Levels
Business Studies
ICT
Psychology

My Availability

i do have a university schedule but it is quite flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes no yes yes yes
After School no no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

babysitting - £10 an hour
Maths Tutoring - £15 per hourly session

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.