Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2015 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 03 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hello!

My name is Vera and I am a full time SEN teaching assistant. I have years of experience in childcare and I am currently available for late evening and weekend occasional babysitting.

ABOUT ME:

I am a psychology graduate with postgraduate studies in Child Psychology and I am currently working as a teaching assistant supporting children with SEN.
I have been working as a nanny since 2013 and it is something that I totally love and enjoy. I have a very child-centered approach, focusing on child’s global development. Building trusting relationships with the children of my care is the heart and soul of my work philosophy as I believe that a strong and harmonic relationship with the important adults is the ground for building a stimulating environment for the children.

I have worked with lots of different ages ranging from newborns to teenagers and I am aware of the different developmental and care needs of children being in different stages.

I would be more than happy to come in contact with me if you think I can help with your childcare needs in any way.

Best wishes
Varvara

My Experience

• 9 years of childcare experience.
• Having worked as a nanny, baby-sitter, nursing and teaching assistant.
• Having worked with ages from 0-15 years old.
• SEN experience.

My Qualifications

•Bsc in Psychology
•Msc in Clinical Child Psychology
•Childcare Level 3 qualification
•First Aid certificate (2015)
•Safeguarding Young People.

My Availability

Currently my availability is mainly during evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12.00/hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding young people (added 15/11/2018)
  • EU Passport (added 15/11/2018)
  • Full CV (added 15/11/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.