
Private Tutor in Chorley

Babysitter in Chorley

5 stars

Female Member since Dec 2015 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Special Needs Tutor

About Me

I am 26 and I am a qualified teacher also with childcare qualifications, first aid training and a DBS check. I have been babysitting for over 9 years and have looked after children from a few weeks old. I have also looked after several children at a time and have experience with a range of special needs. Please feel free to contact me if you are interested. Phone, text, email or find me on the book of face.

I have some availability in the evenings, weekends and during school holidays providing care at either my home or yours.

I also offer personal tutoring particularly for younger children to help with phonics, reading, writing and maths. I was asked by the deputy head to tutor her little boy in phonics - which he passed!

My Experience

I have been babysitting for over 9 years and I have looked after children from a few weeks old including my nieces age 3 and 10 months who I have looked after regularly since birth.

I also have experience of tutoring, mainly younger children with reading, writing, phonics and maths.

I have full childcare qualifications and a teaching degree with early years specialism. I also have lots of experience with special needs.

My Qualifications

I have a teaching degree (specialised in early years) I also have a level 3 childcare qualification. I have a crb/dbs check and I am first aid trained.

My Availability

I am available evenings, weekends and during school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/04/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

£7.50-£8.50 an hour for babysitting depending on distance and duties required. Tutoring is £25. Please feel free to contact me should you have anything you wish to discuss.

My Documents


Below are the latest reviews for Ashleigh. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Ashleigh has been over to babysit for us several times in the evening and we've had no issues. Good Babysitter

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for kl909 kl909 about Avatar for Ashleigh Ashleigh on 29/04/2017

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.