
Nanny in St Agnes

Babysitter in St Agnes

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 14 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I currrently work Wed - Fri nannying however I do have Monday and Tuesdays free to do additional nannying when required. I live in St Agnes with my husband, two grown up children and my dogs. My hobbies include travelling, swimming, dog walking and gig rowing. If you want to find out more and fancy an informal chat then please don't hesitate to message me, Thanks in advance, Sonia.

My Experience

My Qualifications

My Availability

Monday, Tuesdays and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no no no yes yes
After School yes yes no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 12/08/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

TBA

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.