
Nanny in Cardiff

Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2015 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 13 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am a confident, knowledgeable and highly motivated individual with a natural responsible and caring attitude. Dedicated to creating a stimulating, encouraging, safe and adapting atmosphere and environment for every child's individual needs. I am genuinely passionate about providing the best child care and play experiences to enable children to learn and develop to the best of their ability. I am a confident child carer, with great ability to develop close relationships with both children and their families. I enjoy working with children, because I enjoy watching and helping them learn and develop.

I am currently working in a private nursery, I have been there for over 3 years. I am also a part time flexible nanny, for a family with two children aged 3 and 9. This includes evenings, overnight stays, long weekend stays and also sole care of the girls when their parents are out of the country on holidays/business trips.

Previous to this I was with a childcare agency, for around a year. This has allowed me to visit various different childcare settings and gain wide knowledge and experience of caring for children of different ages.

I can bring positive fresh ideas with age appropriate activities, I am more than willing to attend any clubs, play groups and adhere to any individual daily routines.

My Experience

I am currently working as a full-time nursery nurse in a private day care nursery in Cardiff, where I have been for over 3 years. I have worked in various childcare settings, such as private day care nurseries, flying start playgroups/nurseries and primary schools. Gaining experience with children of different age ranges, abilities and cultures. I am also a fully qualified paediatric first aider.

My Qualifications

I have qualifications in the following:-

A - Diploma in CACHE Childcare and Education Level 3.

Safeguarding children

My Availability

I am available for a full-time or part-time nanny position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable depending on hours.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.