Naomi

Nanny in Newport

Babysitter in Newport

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2015 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 08 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am looking for part time/full time work, nanny, childminder, babysitter, mothers help.

I'm a bubbly enthusiastic lady with alot of love and care for my work.

My Experience

I have worked in a Special Needs school as a teaching assistant/teacher for 10 years and have been a carer in the school holidays/weekends.

I have had much training to do with the children, school and special needs, such as lifeguarding, Teeach, signalong, manual handling, defibrillator training, first aid, mental capacity, medication, and many more.

I have been a childminder, Nanny and carer for many families over 14 years.

I have a loving warm home with lots of space, also more than comfortable to work in your homes.

I have newborn/baby experience, changing, bathing, feeding and night nurse. Following mother's instructions.

I can stay in doors and go outdoors to explore the community and nature. I have been on holiday and done holiday care.

I have been a nanny to a family of 3, and have been a nanny for babies. I have over 14 years experience and am a perfect candidate for what you are looking for.

I am enthusiastic bubbly and will help them achieve daily skills as they grow and stimulate thier minds with play to encourage growth and help them learn.

I am able to pick up on chores around the house whilst in care of the persons also.

I do not drive but am learning. Travelling publicly never stops me. Help your children get to know thier grounds use of public transport and walking is great stimulation and excercise.

I have a current DBS, CV and references.

My Qualifications

Teaching and Education

I have 14 years experience in Education, Care and support work.

My Availability

none

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/02/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

Can be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Naomi. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Arrived early with all her paperwork. Got on really well with my daughter. Lovely to chat with as well.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Jasmine Jasmine about Avatar for Naomi Naomi on 14/12/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.