Lora

Nanny in Parish Of Saint Helier

Female Member since Dec 2015 Last Updated Dec 2015 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Lora Robertson. I am 27 years old and was born and raised in Jersey. I have recently returned to the island after living in the USA for 9 months coaching sports to children and nannying. My previous job was a sports coach within primary schools around the island.

My Experience

I have 10 years experience working with children. I have looked after all aged children, including new born babies.I have worked within the sports industry with special needs children also.

My Qualifications

My Availability

Looking for a full time position, min of 5/6 hours a day Monday-Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/12/2015

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.