Avatar for harriet
harriet

Babysitter in Addlestone

Female Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi, I am mother of 2 children ages 6 and 2. I am available for local babysitting in the evenings, weekends or some weekdays ad hoc.

My Experience

Nursery
Nanny
Babysitting
Mother of two
Special needs

My Qualifications

Diploma in childcare level 3
First aid
First aid at work
EYFS planning
Safeguarding

My Availability

Ad hoc Babysitting
Evenings
Weekend day times or evenings
Occassional weekday babysitting between Tuesday-Thursday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Salary competitive

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.