Nanny in Lewisham Park

Babysitter in Lewisham Park

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

Hello,
My name is Oumy I am 26 and I am French. I moved to London three years ago after my studies to improve my English. I graduated with a MBA international entrepreneurship, but what I like above all is to work with children.
That's why I made you in my application.
I am passionate about the hairstyle and dance. I love reading, nature and travel. I had the chance to discover Switzerland, Albania, Kosovo, England, Portugal, Turkey, Greece, Senegal, Morocco, the United States and recently Mexico. I absolutely love discovering and learning and especially to share my knowledge to others. I am an autonomous, organized, responsible, polite and above all pleasant.

My Experience

I grew up in a big family and I also have many nieces and nephews. Family values are very important to me and I think children are the priority in a family. Through the experience with my nephews, I quickly learned to keep a house, to cook and especially the household.
From the age of 13 I make babysitting with children of all ages. I have also volunteered in homework help and animator for commercial activities with children from 6-12 years.
Finally, since my arrival in London I was au pair and nanny.

My Qualifications

2015: MA International Entrepreneurship and SME – University Paris XII – France

2013: Bachelor Administration and International Exchanges – University Paris XII – France

2012: Two-year technical degree in Management Assistant – Guillaume Apollinaire High School – Thiais – France

2010: High School degree in Accounting and Finance Companies – Guillaume Apollinaire High School – Thiais – France

My Availability

ASAP

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.