Fiona

Registered Childminder Job in Giffnock

Female Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Jun 2021

About Me

Hi,
My name is Fiona. I have 2 children aged 3 and 5, they have been at a local childminder in Clarkston since 2016 but she is retiring in Aug. As of Aug both children will be at Giffnock nursery and primary school 9-3pm everyday. We are looking for pre and post school care with school drop off and pick up on Wed and Thurs. This would include school holiday times too. Due to covering colleagues, we have occasionally required additional days but would give notice. Do you have availability currently? If not, is there a colleague you could recommend?
Many thanks,
Fiona

My Requirements

Registered Childminder

Looking for childcare for 7:45am-6pm Wed and Thurs with school drop off and pick up for 3 year old boy and 5 year old girl including school holidays. Occasional other days may be required but notice would be provided.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes no no no
Morning no no yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no yes yes no no no
After School no no yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/05/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.