
Babysitter in Trafford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Mia Berry and I'm a 19 year old woman currently living in Old Trafford, Manchester. I have recently moved home from London and I'm looking for a fun loving, happy family to join.

My Experience

My experience includes working with my Mother, who works from home, and has been a child minder since I was a young girl and is now a registered Ofsted child minder. I have also gained experience in a primary school working with preschoolers (aged 3 and under) all the way up to nursery/reception age (ages 4 to 6) though I am well versed in all ages. After my experience working in a primary school I moved on to a private day nursery in London were I worked with younger toddlers for a few months. I also have a very wide range of personal experience babysitting for family friends and family members (who's children range from 2 to 15).

My Qualifications

I have no professional qualifications as of now, but have a wide range of experience and guidance at my fingertips.

My Availability

I'm available almost always!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 05/01/2016

My Fees

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.