Emma

Nanny in Wolverhampton

Babysitter in Wolverhampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am 30 years of age, I have lived in London for the past 7 years but have recently moved back to my hometown of Wolverhampton, I live with my husband , We have been together for 10 years. I have been in childcare since the age of 16. I have been qualified for 8 years.

My Experience

My experiences are:
- working in a private nursery with children between the age of 6 weeks and 5 years, being room supervisor and 3rd in charge.
- working in a nursery that was part of a chain with children aged 12 months to 5 years.
- Nannying

My Qualifications

My Availability

Beginning of June 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/08/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.