Megan
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Epsom Downs

Babysitter in Epsom Downs

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi there! My name Megan and I am a friendly nanny, party princess and law student. I have a lot of experience in caring for children of all ages and have been doing so for seven years.

My Experience

I will be graduating with a law degree from the University of Reading in July 2021, and I am set to train as a solicitor at a commercial law firm in 2022. At the moment, I am therefore looking for childcare work over the summer period (June-September).

I am a professional, friendly and reliable character and absolutely love caring for little ones. I have nannied, childminded and babysat in the past for numerous families and I have additionally worked as a nursery nurse. I have found all of my roles both rewarding and enjoyable. Whilst I'm studying in Reading, I also work as a children's entertainer and event manager. In my party performer role, I play games, sing, dance, act and balloon model whilst engaging around thirty children at once, so it is fair to say that I am pretty good at multi-tasking!

I am happy to do basic cleaning and tidying, organise playdates and fun days out, and help out with tutoring from time to time. I am also an experienced night nanny and can be on call for emergencies. My primary focus is making your child as happy and as comfortable as possible, and to encourage lots of giggles!

Access to my own vehicle and clean full driver's license. Basic and paediatric first aid trained. A pro in hot-chocolate-making and hide and seek.

My Qualifications

GCSEs (including mathematics, English language and literature and a triple science award)
A-levels
1st class foundation degree in law from the University of Essex
1st class certificate in medical law from Havard Law School
2.1 undergraduate degree in law from the University of Reading (predicted)
Set to take a masters and postgraduate diploma in law in September 2021.

My Availability

I HAVE NOW ACCEPTED A NANNYING JOB WITH A LOVELY FAMILY FOR THE SUMMER!

However, I may still be available for casual and emergency babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 per hour

My Documents

  • Training Certificate (added 18/11/2018)
  • UK Passport (added 18/11/2018)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 18/11/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.