Nanny in Hessle

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login Sep 2019

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help

About Me

I am currently working in an SEN school. I work with children aged 5-11. I enjoy going out different places and have my own car and a full UK clean driving licence.

My Experience

I am currently working within a school and have been there 1 year. I work with SEN children. During my childcare course I have experienced both nursery and school throughout the 2years. I babysit for both family and friends. If any references are needed just message me and il send them through.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Child Care- C
A Level
Business- C
Art and Design- C

GCSE and BTEC
Mathematics- C
English literature- C
English Language- C
Food technology- C
Science- Pass
Art- Distinction
ICT- Merit
Sport- Merit

My Availability

I am available throughout the week and if desperately needed on the weekends. I can start in the morning through to the night.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no yes yes
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes no yes yes
After School yes no yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.